Old Country Schools (Cohoctah Township)

When I first created the Country Schools sections, I didn't realize that some of the schools in Cohoctah Township became part of Fowlerville Community Schools. Those schools included the Boyd School, Sprague School and Hayner School. The Hayner School, which was on Hayner Road between Owosso and Fleming Roads,  apparently no longer exists. Below are photos of the other two.

Site and Photos, unless otherwise noted, are copyright 2007-2024 by Michael A. Grimm.